• Gallery Hours

    Thursday - Saturday
    12 - 5pm
    And by Appointment
  • Contact Us

    Located within The Soda Plant @ Kilburn and Pine Streets in Burlington, Vermont

    Watch for our Space Man mural!

    The SPACE Gallery
    266 Pine Street
    Burlington, VT
    spacegalleryvt@gmail.com
    802-578-2512
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 299 other followers

  • Become a Fan

  • Sign up for our E-newsletter

    We send out monthly e-newsletters about our up-coming shows and calls to artists. Stay up to date by joining the mailing list.

    JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

    Mad Mimi Email Marketing
  • Follow us on Twitter!

    • Corrina Thurston is one of the most talented colored pencil artists we have had the pleasure of showing at The... fb.me/1uxmtDTpX 2 days ago

Gallery Membership

Are you interested in becoming a member?

Please contact us! spacegalleryvt@gmail.com

 

Current S.P.A.C.E. Members:

Holly Friesen       www.hollyfriesen.com

Robin Llyod

Dorsey Hogg

Frank DeAngelis

Frank Illo
www.frankillo.com

Lauren Mazzotta
www.laurenmazzotta.com

Matt Larson
email Matt

James Kobak
harvesterskitanica.deviantart.com

Halla Williams
email Halla

David Russell
www.daverussell.org

 

Bob Green www.robertlgreenart.com/
Abbie Bowker  
Adam Forguites  
Alan Hugh Chandler  
Alex Kahn facebook.com/kahn.artist.96
Andy Snyder mudpuppypottery.net
Anne Cummings annecummingsart.com
Anne Sarcka  
Anthony Orzech  
Ashley Roark
Britta Brickell
Carolyn Crotty  
Cathlene Stevens Pratt catillustrates.com
Colleen McLaughlin itselemental.etsy.com
Colleen Murphy  
Corrina Thurston  
David Russell daverussell.org
Diane Mock  
Dierdra Michelle  
Donna Bourne donnabourneart.com
Gabrielle Tsounis gabrielletsounis.com
Grace Wilson  
Gwendolyn Evans  
Holly King  
Hope Johnson  
James Vogler jamesvogler.com
Jane Ann Kantor janeannkantor.com
Janet Bonneau vermontpleinair.com
Jess Polanshek polanshek.com
Joy Huckins-Noss joyhuckinsnoss.com
Judith Unger Murphy  
Kadina Malicbegovic  
Karen Day-Vath karendayvathfineart.com
Kasy Prendergast kasyprendergast.com
Katlin Parenteau  
Kerin Rose kerinrose.com
Kevin Montanaro  
Kevyn Cundiff glasspets.com
Krista Cheney  
Kristin Richland kristinrichland.wordpress.com
Leigh Butler leighwbutler.blogspot.com
Lisa Eldred  
Lynne Reed  
Marian Willmott willmottstudios.com
Marie LaPré Grabon marielapregrabon.com
Mary Ellen Boisvert  
Mary Jo Krolewski maryjokrolewski.com
Matt Larson  
Melissa Kristiansen kristiansenart.com
michael smith  
Mona Richardson  
Nancy Tomczak nartinc.com
Nellie Levine  
Peter Katz peterkatzartwork.webs.com/apps/photos/
Rachael Bassett  
Richard Evans obscurius.org/revans
Robert Hoffman You Yube – Hoff the Harmonica Case Man
Robert Waldo Brunelle JR mrbrunelle.com
Sandy Fox-deMoll  
Sharon Webster sharonwebster.com
Susanne Ryan thefeltedgnomeknows.com
Susanne Claxton  
Tinka Theresa Martell  
Tonya Ferraro  
Tracy Byrne wiggy-art.com
%d bloggers like this: